

MEETING MINUTES SA Climate Ready Climate Equity Advisory Committee January 17, 2023, 4:30 PM / Municipal Plaza – WebEx

SA Climate Ready Climate Equity Advisory Committee Members:

zir eminut itemuj eminut zijunj riu i zerij e eminute izione ete.		
Aaron Arguello	Harjot Kaur*	Melissa Bryant
At large	At large	
Dr. Adelita Cantú	Diana Lopez-Perez	Vacant
At large	At large	At large
Anacua Garcia*	Joshua Scott*	Vacant
At large	At large	At large
Jesus Garcia-Gonzalez	Dr. Joseph Simpson*	*Indicates not muse out
At large	At large	*Indicates not present

Office of Sustainability Staff: Douglas Melnick, Leslie Antunez, Olga Montellano-Campos, City Attorney: Alma Lozano, Sean Beiter

Approved Jesus Garcia-Gonzalez, Chair

Climate Equity Advisory Committee City of San Antonio, Texas

Date

Quorum was not present